Wednesday, July 8, 2009

I love Fable II

I'm addicted. Its pathetic. I can't wait to get home and play. But I do get a little frustrated with the trigger buttons. I hit them accidentally all the time. I haven't really logged on Wow in a few days. I probably have expired auctions. and stuff.

I'm pretty sleepy today. Its the weather I think. Never mind, playing Fable till one. there's no clock, so I have no clue what time it is.

I've actually been busy at work! Which is great because its slow right now. But I'm doing stuff to improve processes and production which is tedious, yet challenging. It'll be great once its done. O Bee Kay Bee Obie Wan Kinobi, that's all for now. /yawn

P.S. Conrad, we'll Get Bio Shock. Promise.

1 comment:

  1. hey colleen, kewl,i might grab fable II too, i played the first one but never really finished it, bioshock is the awesome, im not a fps fan but it got me hooked, i even got the sequel reserved! nerds ftw! gudluck with work! TC

    ReplyDelete